Thought of the Week – “Opportunity + Inspiration = FABOO”

534099_439975459427943_1115215864_n

My week @ TRFM Traralgon is over and I’m nicely implanted back in my life here in Melbourne once again.

Last week didn’t only push me out of my comfort zone on so many levels, it shook, dragged and sashayed me out of it into creative self expression, inspiration and achievement that I haven’t experienced in years.

After so much learning, a little self actualization and enjoyment – it’s now time to reflect on my next steps. Do I pursue a career in radio?? Do I pursue new clients in my current business? Do I stay in Melbourne for my Dad?? Do I go back to LA and create a new business there??? So many questions and very few answers at this point. All I do know is that I’m proud of my work @ TRFM and this path represents another choice in the journey that is the “Peter P Come Back Tour 2013”. I think the last week was a combination of opportunity plus inspiration resulting in a fulfilling outcome.It’s nice to know that I’m back in the game enough that I can once again recognize opportunities and grab them. That part of me was gone for a while. Welcome back instinct and emotional connection – I missed you!!!

So, this week is not only about reflection, but also about unearthing the next exciting opportunities and looking forward. However, as I look at this new time in my life – I feel comforted to have choices once again, including great love from my amazing dad and friends, achievement, excitement and a touch of glamor. Bring on the next phase – what ever wonder and FABOO-ness it may present. Bring it – I’m ready, and with all the right outfits!! 😉

“Never Dull Your Sparkle”

XOXOXO Peter P

 

 

Leave a comment